New Edition 02

015B, 나율 - 기쁜 우리 젊은 날

2018.04.25 Release

Music Video

New Edition 02 ‘기쁜 우리 젊은 날’

Produced by 015B

Lyrics by 정석원

Composed by 정석원

Arranged by 정석원

Guitars by 장호일

Bass by 김진환

Piano & Keyboards by 정석원

Drums Programming by 정석원

Vocals by 나율(NAYUL)

Chorus by 나율(NAYUL)

String by 정석원 손가락 악단

String Arranged by 정석원

Recorded by 홍용철, 진수빈 @ Evermore Studios

Mixed by 김영식 @ Team89

Mastered by 김영식 @ Qish Sound

*Thanks to 보컬 녹음과 뮤비 촬영에 적극적으로 참여해준 나율(NAYUL), 이번음원을 위해 많은 도움을 주신 DOUBLE X ENTERTAINMENT

*MV Credits

Directed by DONG-MIN KIM


Make up & Hair Stylist THE BRUSHES

Art Director & Stylist HAJIN BAE

Special Thanks to 다시서점 / BAR초능력

​서울시 강남구 논현동 142길 37, 1F 더공일오비

E-Mail :

카카오톡(플러스친구추가) : @the015B


COPYRIGHT © 2018-2020 the015B(더공일오비) ALL RIGHT RESERVED

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon